“Lust in the Rain” Goes Public & Sharing the New Cover for the M/M Erotica

“Lust in the Rain” (mentioned in this previous post) became available earlier today on Amazon!  I’m super stoked about having it out.  I’m very happy with the way it turned out.  Annabeth and Jacob are two characters I had originally thought to build a novel around but realized I just wanted to get a good romp out of them and send them on their merry way.

Now up on Amazon is “Proof of Innocence“, a M/M Erotica (with a little M/F as well) with a little danger and intrigue thrown in for good measure.  I can’t believe how quickly it went through the review stage, but it’s up!

Proof of InnocenceI got the cover back from my cover artist yesterday and couldn’t WAIT to get everything to Amazon.  I think Kristin (calin.durus@gmail.com) did a terrific job.  I’m a little picky so I sent her a mock-up with images I had already picked out.  She did a fabulous job of matching my expectations and at the same time putting her own stamp on it.

It has this really cool lusty, suspenseful feel to it and I adore that.  It matches what I felt writing the novella.

All in all I’m ahead of the deadlines I set for myself on “LitR” and “PoI” which puts me in a good mood.  Now I just need to focus on my other three deadlines, in particular finishing up the horribly, temporarily named “Wet Dues.”

Time to grab a cup of coffee and work on the story.  Maybe I’ll have a little text to share tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

