A Bit of Blahblah and a Little Naughty Cock Talk

Whew!  Last night I got around 2000 words done on the erotic short and this morning I worked on the edit.  I’m changing the name from “Wet Dues” to “Stranded Co-Worker”.  It’s ready for publication, I’m just waiting for the $ to purchase a photo then send it over to my cover artist.  This one is part of the “Time for a Change” series.

I’m already working on another in the same series, a currently untitled story  with: Office Sex, Male Dom, Light BDSM,  and Light Anal Play.  I do love me some rough and bossy men!  Ha.

Last but not least I am working on a couple of free stories for this blog.  I’ll have a separate tab for them once I have at least one ready and then the tab will have links to the stories as separate blog posts.  I’ll keep the most current one(s) on top.  Nothing better than a free erotic story to show what a writer is capable of.

Speaking of showing, here’s a really short bit from the story I finished up last night:

His large hand came down around my throat, eliciting a whimper from me, but he was surprisingly gentle. His thumb caressing my skin in long, smooth strokes. I shut my eyes. “Those little noises drive me nuts, Hannah.”

His naked body pressed into me, pushing the bathroom door shut again. This time the click was deafening. “That was more than a couple seconds.” His breath was on my lips. “Tell me you want to leave right now, Hannah.” His hand slid to my collarbone. “I’ll let you go if you just say that’s what you want.”

“It’s not,” I whispered.

“Look at me.”

I opened my eyes and looked into his. I felt a tear escape. He stared at my face, his eyes lidded and lustful. His hand slid slowly up my neck and into my hair. He tugged, pulling my lips harshly to his. He kissed me hard, his teeth pulling at my bottom lip then his tongue over-powering mine. I moan, I can’t help it, and my arms wrap around his waist. He breaks the kiss, but kept his hand in my hair.

Pushing his body into mine I feel his thick cock through the robe.

“Fucking hell, Hannah. You have no idea what you do to men, do you?”

Well, that’s it for now, folks!

Leave a Reply

