New Snippet: M/M from the “Rook City, FD” story

Okay, so I have changed my mind about what to do with the Rook City story.  I am not aiming for 60k, but instead 15 to 20k.  So now it needs editing because, well, it’s over the end goal of 20k.

I’ve been busy like crazy today, so all I’ve got for you today is a snippet, but I am hoping to have some interviews with other authors on my blog soon.  About finding the time to write, inspiration, what to do to get inspired on a daily basis, setting goals, etc.

For now, here’s the snippet.  Be warned, it is unedited and M/M (hot man on man action, baby!!):

Mel couldn’t breathe and didn’t care. The kid was all over him, his hands roaming up his chest and back, his mouth pushing and pushing hard.

I promised.

He pulled away, his hands on Richard’s shoulders holding him at a distance. “I can’t. Not with you.”

“What the fuck is wrong with me?” It wasn’t asked with anger, instead it was soft and pleading and it almost ripped Mel apart.

“Jesus, pushing you away is the hardest thing I think I’ve ever had to do, Richard. But I promised your sister I would take care of you.”

Richard laughed. “So take care of me.”

“She told me that you were vulnerable. I can’t do this.”

Richard took his hands off his shoulders and closed the distance without a struggle from Mel. There was only so much he could do and those brown eyes were filled with lust for him.

“My sister thinks I’m still four years old, Mel. Do you?”

“Definitely not.”

“I’ve been making my own decisions since I was sixteen. I went into my first burning house at 19. You trust me to pull a man out of a burning house, but not to make my own decisions on who to fuck?”

Mel shut his eyes and leaned back, his head hitting the concrete wall. He didn’t feel a thing.

“Or who to let fuck me?”

He groaned. His dick pressed against his jeans and he replayed the kiss in his head. He knew he had logical arguments in his head, but god damn it his blood soared, pounding in his ears, his heart pumping so hard. Richard tasted good and made him feel so alive.

“I know what you need.”

He looked at the younger man. His strong arms were crossed over his chest and a smirk played across his face.

“A conscience?”

Richard shook his head, but didn’t answer. Instead he closed the distance and pushed his body against Mel’s.

He groaned again and instinctively pressed back, rubbing his hard cock against the other man’s.

“That feels good, man.”

“Kiss me.”

Richard didn’t hesitate. Lips met and the fight started. There wasn’t any winner but they took turns kissing each other, biting lips and licking, pushing and shoving.

He felt Richard’s hands on his ass, then tugging on his jeans and suddenly his pants were on the floor.

“I know,” the kid gasped. “-exactly what you need old man.”

When Richard got down on his knees, Mel couldn’t breathe. He didn’t know what to say. “I won’t last,” he managed.

“Better enjoy it while you can then.”

Okay, so hope you enjoyed it!  Night-night!

Leave a Reply

