Nothing Like a Productive Day to Keep Spirits High!

Alrighty!  Usually rough days (like yesterday) are followed by productive days – I think I rebound well.

Right now I am working on non-fiction, paying articles so that takes my writing time for the next couple of days.  I still might sneak some fiction in this weekend.  I also got a handful of sales with the day job last night, so yay!  More work, but $ to pay the bills, baby!

Master’s Return (the sequel to my highest selling short story Master) is now up and ready to be read!!  It’s far raunchier than the first and was more fun for me to write.

So, that being said, it’s time for me to cook some dinner and bunker down for a while, at least until the completion of these articles.

Leave a Reply

