Quick Post: Master’s Return in Amazon Review Stage

Thank goodness.  I’ve got to say that, while I don’t have many days that ruffle my feathers, this day has been SHIT.  Stressful, frustrating and not enough hours to do what I have to do.

My list of things to be grateful for:

1. My husband is a sweetheart that makes me feel better, so thank all that is good in this world for him.

2. My cover artist is 3 hours behind me and SUPER FAST at responding with solutions to my issues.

3. My newest short story, Master’s Return, is now in the Pending Review on Amazon.

4. I’ve got two more authors lined up for interviews!!

So GOOD NIGHT world.  I hope to wake up to a fresh pot of coffee, a few sales with the day job, a newly published short story to promote and a fresh, clean page for my next story within the series of “Corrine’s Adventures.”

Leave a Reply

