Free Erotic Serial – First Part Goes Out!

I’m so excited.  Chapter one is officially out in less than 5 minutes!  Soon it will be speeding towards inboxes ready to entice!  If you’ve subscribed to the newsletter, you’re about to get the first of many free chapters.

It’s been years since I’ve written something like this, where I limited myself in work count (500 to 999 each chapter) and output (once a week only).  I’m happy to be back to doing this, only now it’s with an original work – so the pressure’s on!!

I want to be able to converse with people about what I am writing so if you feel like taking part, come here!  If there are any questions, concerns, comments (etc) about the first part, this is the place to post!!  Each week with each new chapter, I’ll post a new entry in which to leave your feelings or discuss what happened.

I hope you love what you read!

7 thoughts on “Free Erotic Serial – First Part Goes Out!

  1. It was a good beginning. I am looking forward to next week’s episode. I was jarred when Mitch thought of pulling Grey’s hair but that may had been because I had read “The Master” just a few hours before. I really did enjoy the elevator vignette Overall I think you set an atmosphere that has a lot of erotic potential

    1. Thanks for taking the time to comment! If you were jarred, there’s a reason. I might need to rework that part. I definitely wanted it to be more erotic, less jarring. I’m so happy that overall you enjoyed it!

  2. Excellent first chapter love! I’m expecting (hoping really)for a passionate revisit in the elevator… just saying.

    Love the name choice of Grey. so unusual and interesting 🙂

    1. Lol! I hope you enjoy the upcoming parts then and I’m glad you liked the part about the elevator (I can say that it will be making a reappearance).

      I named her after the best cat in the world 🙂 If I could have changed my middle name (Marie) without hurting my mom’s feelings I’d change it to Grey. I love it as a name.

  3. Interesting, I liked the fact that you mentioned Mitch wanting to pull Grey’s hair. I knew exacty what you were foreshadowing. At least I took the phrase as foreshadowing. The only thing is the height of Chandler–a whole head taller than 6.2″? THAT’S TALL! Not sure I believe that kind of height unless Chandler has some sort of giantism problem (and there is a medical term for that). Otherwise, fun beginning. It’ll be fun to see what Mitch and Grey get into, much to Chandler’s chagrin (because I’m sure Mitch will want to rub it in his face somehow).

    1. How did I not see this? Thanks so much for the comments!

      The height isn’t that rare. There are plenty of guys out there that are 6’7″ and taller and for some reason many of them gravitate towards sales or IT work, lol (well, I don’t know that officially, I just know I’ve known a lot of friggin tall guys in my old line of work).

      The character is based off of two guys I used to work with; one who is the personality and was about 6’7″ and the other who really is that height without any abnormalities. He’s 6’11” and has to duck under some doorways, but his entire family is tall. His wife is happy. She is six foot something too and can feel tiny next to him.

  4. You may already know this, but apparently in ancient times, there were actually races of giants. They were about 9 feet tall. I’ve read about this in some books on Atlantis and Lemuria, or other lost cities. I find that interesting because most of us are considerably shorter now. Probably explains why Goliath was referred to as a giant. He very well could have been from an ancient race of giants that existed during that time. Just a thought!

Leave a Reply

