15/365 Imagination

12-6-12
Gratitude for the Day: Imagination.

Imagination keeps hope alive. It keeps the blood pumping and dreams running on more than steam. Imaginative ideas are born from inspiration and lead to breakthroughs in science, technology and the arts.

Here on paper and tape, are ideas, plots, plans, one word sentences, whole novel series, trilogies, ideas for shorts; all for fiction – either novels or screenplays.

I have many more on the computer and you cannot see how many small notes and loose papers are there. Imagination is not only part of what keeps my will to live strong, but also the thing that gives me hope for my future, a smile for my past, and a thrill for my present.

(for more of these photo posts, follow me on Flickr).

Leave a Reply

