Old Idea Finally Starting to Sprout

I have been working on a few ideas, but I’ve put them aside for maybe just “weekend” quickies (my working “weekend” is Sunday and Monday).  I’ve put them aside because I am very, VERY excited about a project I am calling FOSTER.  That is the name for the series.  It’s not a person’s first or last name or anything, but it fits.  Supernatural elements, erotic sex, and hopefully thrilling pace and plot twists!!  It’s a series with the same male protagonists in each book, two sexy guys that might end up with hot ladies but their main goals in the books are actually plot driven.

I’ve been mulling over this idea for a few years now, but it feels like the right time!

What are YOU excited about right now?  Do you have any ideas you’ve been chewing on for a while but haven’t had the time/guys to follow through?

2 thoughts on “Old Idea Finally Starting to Sprout

  1. I have some ideas I’ve been chewing on, and to lock me into a bargain that I’ll finish, I purchased two pre-made covers for the ideas! Talk about pressure. So the good thing is that I’m completing one project with the idea for another one its tails.

Leave a Reply

